DTC

Staff Roster

Search

Brady Banks

Branch Manager
NMLS# 236920
bbanks@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 214-7670
Visit Website

Debbie Everly

Loan Officer
NMLS# 314021
deverly@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 214-7675
Visit Website

Dawn Merrick

Loan Officer
NMLS# NMLS# 514814
dmerrick@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 214-7673
Fax: (800) 884-7280
Visit Website

Steven Sykes

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1616079
ssykes@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 278-7144
Visit Website

Rhonda Vigil

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1240708
rvigil@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Renata White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 272118
rwhite@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 278-7145
Visit Website