Edina

Staff Roster

Search

Joe Bacigalupo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1069492
joeb@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (952) 230-7777
Visit Website

Luke Carrier

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 275649
lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (952) 230-7633
Visit Website

Jim Holm

NMLS# 458552
jholm@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (763) 999-7014
Visit Website

Mark Merry

Senior Loan Officer / Branch Manager
NMLS# 452552
mmerry@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (952) 230-7777
Visit Website

Tom Stark

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 452546
tom@tomstark.com
Phone: (651) 699-2525
Visit Website

Danny Stark

NMLS# 1018577
danny@danny-stark.com
Phone: (651) 402-2030
Visit Website

Greg Swenson

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 452474
gswenson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (763) 458-0007
Visit Website