Staff Roster

Search

MaryFrances Ahlquist

Branch Manager
NMLS# 157324
mf@sulquist.com
Phone: (970) 668-0239
Visit Website

Joe Bacigalupo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1069492
joeb@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (952) 230-7777
Visit Website

Brady Banks

Branch Manager
NMLS# 236920
bbanks@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 214-7670
Visit Website

Jeff Bean

NMLS# 234424
jbean@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 681-9589
Visit Website

Matthew Berry

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 237284
mberry@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1203
Visit Website

Jeff Bjorlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 318363
jbjorlin@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1277
Visit Website

Jackson Brown

Branch Manager
NMLS# 121700
jbrown@harborviewlending.com
Phone: (207) 571-8034
Visit Website

Ken Brown

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 306145
kbrown@megastarcal.com
Phone: (209) 996-1046
Visit Website

Matthew Brown

NMLS# 1162668
mbrown@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (530) 999-9000
Visit Website

Pierre Burris

AVP/Branch Manager
NMLS# 270289/3043
pburris@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 595-8400
Visit Website

Donna Calkins

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 392623
dcalkins@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 253-0704
Visit Website

Jason Carleton

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 228702/3043
jcarleton@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 591-0831
Visit Website

Luke Carrier

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 275649
lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (952) 230-7633
Visit Website

Devon DeCrausaz

Vail Valley Branch Manager and Loan Officer
NMLS# 403918
devon@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (970) 748-1234
Visit Website

Michael DelVecchio

Loan Officer
NMLS# 195236
michael@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (866) 477-1800
Visit Website

Debbie Everly

Loan Officer
NMLS# 314021
deverly@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 214-7675
Visit Website

Josh Foster

Loan Officer
NMLS# 474575/3043
jfoster@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (813) 784-9666
Visit Website

Matt Hanson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 235557
matt@hansonplanninggroup.com
Phone: (303) 300-8601
Visit Website

Laurie Heller

Loan Officer
NMLS# 234695
laurie.heller@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Kris Hocum

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 669530
kris.hocum@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Ted Hocum

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 243488
ted@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Jim Holm

NMLS# 458552
jholm@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (763) 999-7014
Visit Website

Pete Holst

Branch Manager
NMLS# 136875
pete@holstmg.com
Phone: (303) 223-6410
Visit Website

Cindy Holst

NMLS# NMLS 321648
cindy@holstmg.com
Phone: (303) 233-6410
Visit Website

Donna Hudson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 281581
dhudson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5944
Visit Website

Larry Iest

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 224284
Liest@Megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (909) 633-5249
Visit Website

Jeff Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 102315
jeffjohnson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (425) 998-6173
Visit Website

Leah Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 133617
ljohnson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1226
Visit Website

Shelly Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 282915
sjohnson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5948
Visit Website

Jeremy Kearney

Loan Officer
NMLS# 277015
jkearney@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (951) 243-4175
Visit Website

Samuel King

NMLS# 245172
info@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (530) 999-9000
Visit Website

Jim Kupper

Loan Officer
NMLS# 235171
jkupper@megastarcal.com
Phone: (209) 604-3291
Visit Website

Missy Lucito

Mortgage Loan Officer, Carleton Team
NMLS# 301212/3043
mlucito@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 595-8400
Visit Website

Dawn Merrick

Loan Officer
NMLS# NMLS# 514814
dmerrick@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 214-7673
Fax: (800) 884-7280
Visit Website

Mark Merry

Loan Officer
NMLS# 452552
mmerry@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (952) 230-7777
Visit Website

Jeffrey Monnig

Loan Officer
NMLS# 916611/3043
jmonnig@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 595-8400
Visit Website

Kari Morrison

Branch Manager
NMLS# 284804
kmorrison@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 324-1665
Visit Website

John Nelson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 219267
jnelson@megastarcal.com
Phone: (209) 499-0825
Visit Website

Jim Nolte

Loan Officer
NMLS# 337576
jnolte@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 725-8003
Visit Website

Rose O'Donnell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 472980
rose@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 595-8400
Visit Website

Amanda O'Hagan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1570661
aohagan@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (970) 668-0239
Visit Website

Mick Occhiato

Branch Manager
NMLS# 10254
moao@frii.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Paul Orrell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 267689
porrell@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1227
Visit Website

John Palmer

NMLS# 234402
jp@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 282-9500
Visit Website

Trent Peaker

NMLS# 42391
tp@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1262
Visit Website

Mike Perez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 900153
mperez@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 246-5821
Visit Website

Chris Philpy

Loan Officer
NMLS# 288468
cphilpy@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5947
Visit Website

Gregg Potratz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 370207
gregg@greggpotratz.com
Phone: (763) 458-0007
Visit Website

Frank Propati

Branch Manager
NMLS# 68623
fpropati@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 996-9800
Visit Website

Janice Ramos

Loan Officer
NMLS# 282109
jramos@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 452-8677
Visit Website

Joe Ratledge

Licensed Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 234474
jratledge@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 389-5620
Visit Website

Vesna Ridic

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1470603
vridic@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1272
Visit Website

John Rocco

Loan Officer
NMLS# 286284
jrocco@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 949-2016
Visit Website

Michelle Sandoval

Loan Officer
NMLS# 370022
msandoval@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 908-4901
Visit Website

Ricardo Saucedo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590353
rsaucedo@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Jim Schultz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 315865
jschultz@megastarcal.com
Phone: (209) 768-5731
Visit Website

Joe Selander

Loan Officer
NMLS# 407862
jselander@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 452-8677
Visit Website

Becky Smith

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# NMLS# 236441
bsmith@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 778-1544
Visit Website

Brad Sneckner

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 966640
bsneckner@MegaStarFinancial.com
Phone: (951) 741-2517
Visit Website

Greg Sorenson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 247468
gsorenson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (602) 393-2890
Visit Website

Tom Stark

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 452546
tom@tomstark.com
Phone: (651) 699-2525
Visit Website

Danny Stark

NMLS# 1018577
danny@danny-stark.com
Phone: (651) 402-2030
Visit Website

Judy Stevens

Branch Manager
NMLS# 281065
jstevens@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5941
Visit Website

Michael Stone

NMLS# 1120929
mstone@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1207
Visit Website

Rick Stonich

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 132189
rstonich@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 221-4844
Visit Website

Doug Sullivan

Branch Manager
NMLS# 234570
doug@sulquist.com
Phone: (970) 453-2900
Visit Website

Greg Swenson

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 452474
gswenson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (763) 458-0007
Visit Website

Steven Sykes

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1616079
ssykes@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 278-7144
Visit Website

Ted Thomas

Branch Manager
NMLS# 150271
tthomas@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (602) 393-2890
Visit Website

Kathleen Thompson

NMLS# 224754
kdthompson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (530) 999-9000
Visit Website

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer
NMLS# 182195
ptodd@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1267
Visit Website

Troy Trout

Loan Officer
NMLS# 228751
ttrout@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 289-0574
Visit Website

Rhonda Vigil

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1240708
rvigil@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

John Weller

Branch Manager
NMLS# 65428
jweller@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 253-0701
Visit Website

Renata White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 272118
rwhite@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 278-7145
Visit Website

Jennifer White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1614168
jwhite@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Elizabeth Williams

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1611172
ewilliams@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5945
Visit Website

Nicole Williams

Loan Originator
NMLS# 256034
nicole@hansonplanninggroup.com
Phone: (303) 300-8603
Visit Website

LuisE WongEstrada

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1594105
lestrada@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 332-5613
Visit Website

Sean Wright

Loan Officer
NMLS# 415168
swright@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 595-8400
Visit Website

Tammy Yarnell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 234497
tyarnell@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 688-1095
Visit Website

Troy Zundel

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 5123
tzundel@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 870-3163
Visit Website