Westminster

Staff Roster

Search

Donna Hudson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 281581
dhudson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5944
Visit Website

Shelly Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 282915
sjohnson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5948
Visit Website

Kari Morrison

Branch Manager
NMLS# 284804
kmorrison@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 324-1665
Visit Website

Chris Philpy

Loan Officer
NMLS# 288468
cphilpy@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5947
Visit Website

Janice Ramos

Loan Officer
NMLS# 282109
jramos@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 452-8677
Visit Website

Michelle Sandoval

Loan Officer
NMLS# 370022
msandoval@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 908-4901
Visit Website

Ricardo Saucedo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590353
rsaucedo@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Joe Selander

Loan Officer
NMLS# 407862
jselander@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 452-8677
Visit Website

Judy Stevens

Branch Manager
NMLS# 281065
jstevens@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5941
Visit Website

Elizabeth Williams

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1611172
ewilliams@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 255-5945
Visit Website