1st City Mortgage Group

Staff Roster

Search

Chelsea Clarke

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1748271
chelsea@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 576-3100
Visit Website

Kris Hocum

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 669530
kris.hocum@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Ted Hocum

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 243488
ted@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Mick Occhiato

Branch Manager
NMLS# 10254
moao@frii.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Nancy Sanburg

NMLS# 286730
nsanburg@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Jill Shoemaker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1750321
jill@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website

Jennifer White

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1614168
jwhite@mtggroup.com
Phone: (970) 266-9111
Visit Website