Kansas City

Staff Roster

Search

Pierre Burris

AVP/Branch Manager
NMLS# 270289/3043
pburris@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (913) 238-1545
Visit Website

Jason Carleton

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 228702/3043
jcarleton@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 591-0831
Visit Website

Josh Foster

Loan Officer
NMLS# 474575/3043
jfoster@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (813) 784-9666
Visit Website

Missy Lucito

Mortgage Loan Officer, Carleton Team
NMLS# 301212/3043
mlucito@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 726-2283
Visit Website

Jeffrey Monnig

Loan Officer
NMLS# 916611/3043
jmonnig@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 825-9299
Visit Website

Rose O'Donnell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 472980
rose@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 548-9833
Visit Website

Sean Wright

Loan Officer
NMLS# 415168
swright@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (816) 437-1169
Visit Website