FLORIDA

HANSON PLANNING GROUP

822 N A1A Unit 310, #321

Ponte Verda Beach, FL 92544

Phone: (904) 899-5525

Nicole Williams

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 256034

nicole@hansonplanninggroup.com

Matt Hanson

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 235557

matt@hansonplanninggroup.com

Daniel Sperry

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 1618680

dsperry@megastarfinancial.com

Nicole Williams

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 256034

nicole@hansonplanninggroup.com

Matt Hanson

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 235557

matt@hansonplanninggroup.com

Daniel Sperry

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 1618680

dsperry@megastarfinancial.com

Loan Officers Licensed in Florida

Luke Carrier

Loan Officer

Steamboat Branch in CO

NMLS 275649

lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com

Danny Stark

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 1018577

danny@danny-stark.com

Doug Roseth

Loan Officer

Lakeville Branch in MN

NMLS 209011

droseth@megastarfinancial.com

Josh Hennesy

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452548

josh@megastarfinancial.com

David Hans

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1629066

dhans@megastarfinancial.com

Luke Carrier

Loan Officer

Steamboat Branch in CO

NMLS 275649

lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com

Jackson Cussons

Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452441

jackson@megastarfinancial.com

Danny Stark

Loan Officer

Minneapolis Lakes Branch in MN

NMLS 1018577

danny@danny-stark.com

Doug Roseth

Loan Officer

Lakeville Branch in MN

NMLS 209011

droseth@megastarfinancial.com

Josh Hennesy

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452548

josh@megastarfinancial.com

Jackson Cussons

Loan Officer

Excelsior Branch in MN

NMLS 452441

jackson@megastarfinancial.com

Jim Holm

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 452522

jholm@megastarfinancial.com

Pierre Burris

Loan Officer

Shawnee Branch in KS

NMLS 270289

pburris@megastarfinancial.com

Daniel Sperry

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 1618680

dsperry@megastarfinancial.com

Kristian Spuckes

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1215935

kspuckes@megastarfinancial.com

Jim Holm

Loan Officer

Blaine Branch in MN

NMLS 452522

jholm@megastarfinancial.com

Scott Glasgow

Loan Officer

Elk River Branch in MN

NMLS 45255

sglasgow@megastarfinancial.com

Pierre Burris

Loan Officer

Shawnee Branch in KS

NMLS 270289

pburris@megastarfinancial.com

Daniel Sperry

Loan Officer

Hanson Planning Branch in FL

NMLS 1618680

dsperry@megastarfinancial.com

Kristian Spuckes

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1215935

kspuckes@megastarfinancial.com

David Hans

Loan Officer

Cherokee Branch in CO

NMLS 1629066

dhans@megastarfinancial.com

“A good reason why you may want to offer below 5% is when you’re paying with cash (although companies who offer sellers cash for their home will typically offer 65% below market price).”

Publisher: HomeLight
Article: Is It Too Low? What Is Reasonable to Offer Below Asking Price
Link: https://tinyurl.com/2jp6kbmh

    1098 forms were mailed 1/26/2024. 

    If you have questions or need assistance with your 1098 form, please send your question to servicing@megastarfinancial.com.