Westminster

Loan Officers



Donna Hudson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 281581

Email: dhudson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5944

Visit Website

Shelly Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 282915

Email: sjohnson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5948

Visit Website

Michelle Maes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 370022

Email: mmaes@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Kari Morrison

Branch Manager

NMLS# 284804

Email: kmorrison@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Chris Philpy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 288468

Email: cphilpy@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5947

Visit Website

Janice Ramos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 282109

Email: jramos@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Joe Selander

Loan Officer

NMLS# 407862

Email: jselander@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Judy Stevens

Loan Officer

NMLS# 281065

Email: jstevens@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5941

Visit Website

Elizabeth Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1611172

Email: ewilliams@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5945

Visit Website