Cherokee

Loan Officers

Search

Jeff Bean

NMLS# 234424
jbean@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 681-9589
Visit Website

Jeff Bjorlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 318363
jbjorlin@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1277
Visit Website

Leah Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 133617
ljohnson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1226
Visit Website

Jim Nolte

Loan Officer
NMLS# 337576
jnolte@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 725-8003
Visit Website

Paul Orrell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 267689
porrell@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1227
Visit Website

Trent Peaker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 42391
tp@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1262
Visit Website

Mike Perez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 900153
mperez@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 246-5821
Visit Website

Frank Propati

Branch Manager
NMLS# 68623
fpropati@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 996-9800
Visit Website

Joe Ratledge

Licensed Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 234474
jratledge@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 389-5620
Visit Website

John Rocco

Loan Officer
NMLS# 286284
jrocco@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 949-2016
Visit Website

Becky Smith

Loan Officer
NMLS# NMLS# 236441
bsmith@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 778-1544
Visit Website

Zachary Smith

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1800215
zsmith@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 562-5971
Visit Website

Michael Stone

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1120929
mstone@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 999-1664
Visit Website

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer
NMLS# 182195
ptodd@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1267
Visit Website

Lisa Turner

NMLS# 234395
lturner@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 996-9802
Visit Website

Tammy Yarnell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 234497
tyarnell@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 840-9734
Visit Website

Troy Zundel

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 5123
tzundel@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 870-3163
Visit Website