Cherokee

Loan Officers



Jeff Bean

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234424

Email: jbean@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 681-9589

Visit Website

Jeff Bjorlin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 318363

Email: jbjorlin@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1277

Visit Website

Cameron Burl

Loan Officer

NMLS# 843648

Email: cburl@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4771

Visit Website

Noah Doran

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1387631

Email: ndoran@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4760

Visit Website

Leah Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 133617

Email: ljohnson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 793-1226

Visit Website

Adam King

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1533004

Email: atking@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 819-4243

Visit Website

Matthew Kleberger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1830761

Email: mkleberger@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 915-1452

Visit Website

Rebecca Lorenz

VP of Sales and Production & Loan Officer

NMLS# 403242

Email: rebecca@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4765

Visit Website

Paul Orrell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267689

Email: porrell@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 793-1227

Visit Website

Trent Peaker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 42391

Email: tp@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1262

Visit Website

Frank Propati

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 68623

Email: fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 996-9800

Visit Website

Raven Ramirez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1996910

Email: raven@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (801) 725-8748

Visit Website

Joe Ratledge

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234474

Email: jratledge@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 389-5620

Visit Website

John Rocco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 286284

Email: jrocco@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 949-2016

Visit Website

Becky Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 236441

Email: bsmith@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 778-1544

Visit Website

Zachary Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1800215

Email: zsmith@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 562-5971

Visit Website

Kristian Spuckes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1215935

Email: kspuckes@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 996-9802

Visit Website

James Stinar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2102810

Email: jstinar@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (719) 351-8714

Visit Website

Michael Stone

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1120929

Email: mstone@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 999-1664

Visit Website

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

NMLS# 182195

Email: ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1267

Visit Website

Tammy Yarnell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234497

Email: tyarnell@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 840-9734

Visit Website

Troy Zundel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 5123

Email: tzundel@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 870-3163

Visit Website