Cherokee

Loan Officers



Jeff Bjorlin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 318363

Email: jbjorlin@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1277

Visit Website

Leah Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 133617

Email: ljohnson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 793-1226

Visit Website

Rebecca Lorenz

V.P., Sales & Production

NMLS# 403242

Email: rebecca@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4765

Visit Website

Paul Orrell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267689

Email: porrell@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 793-1227

Visit Website

Trent Peaker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 42391

Email: tp@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1262

Visit Website

Frank Propati

Branch Manager

NMLS# 68623

Email: fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 996-9800

Visit Website

Joe Ratledge

Licensed Mortgage Originator

NMLS# 234474

Email: jratledge@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 389-5620

Visit Website

Bryan Ridley

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2008459

Email: bridley@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 830-6279

Visit Website

John Rocco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 286284

Email: jrocco@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 949-2016

Visit Website

Becky Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# NMLS# 236441

Email: bsmith@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 778-1544

Visit Website

Zachary Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1800215

Email: zsmith@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 562-5971

Visit Website

Michael Stone

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1120929

Email: mstone@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 999-1664

Visit Website

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

NMLS# 182195

Email: ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1267

Visit Website

Tammy Yarnell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234497

Email: tyarnell@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 840-9734

Visit Website

Troy Zundel

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 5123

Email: tzundel@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 870-3163

Visit Website