Cherokee

Staff Roster

Search

Eric Armstrong

NMLS# 372856
earmstrong@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Jeff Bean

NMLS# 234424
jbean@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 681-9589
Visit Website

Matthew Berry

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 237284
mberry@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1203
Visit Website

Jeff Bjorlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 318363
jbjorlin@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1277
Visit Website

Sarah Calkins

NMLS# 1406010
scalkins@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Leah Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 133617
ljohnson@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1226
Visit Website

Jim Nolte

Loan Officer
NMLS# 337576
jnolte@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 725-8003
Visit Website

Paul Orrell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 267689
porrell@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 793-1227
Visit Website

Trent Peaker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 42391
tp@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1262
Visit Website

Mike Perez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 900153
mperez@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 246-5821
Visit Website

Frank Propati

Branch Manager
NMLS# 68623
fpropati@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 996-9800
Visit Website

Joe Ratledge

Licensed Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 234474
jratledge@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 389-5620
Visit Website

Vesna Ridic

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1470603
vridic@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 459-5933
Visit Website

John Rocco

Loan Officer
NMLS# 286284
jrocco@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 949-2016
Visit Website

Gianni Rocco

NMLS# 1686436
gianni@hansonplanninggroup.com
Phone: (303) 793-1235
Visit Website

Ricardo Saucedo

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590353
rsaucedo@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

Becky Smith

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# NMLS# 236441
bsmith@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 778-1544
Visit Website

Michael Stone

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1120929
mstone@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 999-1664
Visit Website

Rick Stonich

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 132189
rstonich@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 221-4844
Visit Website

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer
NMLS# 182195
ptodd@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (720) 891-1267
Visit Website

Bryce Waite

NMLS# 1642253
bwaite@megastarfinancial.com
Visit Website

LuisE WongEstrada

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1594105
lestrada@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 332-5613
Visit Website

Tammy Yarnell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 234497
tyarnell@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 688-1095
Visit Website

Troy Zundel

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 5123
tzundel@megastarfinancial.com
Phone: (303) 870-3163
Visit Website