Cherry Creek

Loan Officers



Brady Banks

Branch Manager

NMLS# 236920

Email: bbanks@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7670

Visit Website

Lynda Dobbins

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1805744

Email: ldobbins@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7670

Visit Website

Michael Dye

Loan Officer

NMLS# 502148

Email: mdye@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7670

Visit Website

Jonathan Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS# 245781

Email: jkelly@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 939-1690

Visit Website

Neill Kovash

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1914581

Email: nkovash@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (617) 512-1817

Visit Website

Jason Northway

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1949383

Email: jnorthway@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7674

Visit Website

Mike Perez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 900153

Email: mperez@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 246-5821

Visit Website