Licensed Loan Officers



Mary Frances Ahlquist

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 157324

Email: mf@sulquist.com

Phone: (970) 668-0239

Visit Website

Brady Banks

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 236920

Email: bbanks@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7670

Visit Website

Jeff Bean

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234424

Email: jbean@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 681-9589

Visit Website

Jeff Bjorlin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 318363

Email: jbjorlin@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1277

Visit Website

Jackson Brown

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 121700

Email: jbrown@harborviewlending.com

Phone: (207) 571-8034

Visit Website

Ken Brown

Loan Officer

NMLS# 306145

Email: kbrown@megastarcal.com

Phone: (209) 845-3870

Visit Website

Matthew Brown

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 1162668

Email: mbrown@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (530) 999-9000

Visit Website

Cameron Burl

Loan Officer

NMLS# 843648

Email: cburl@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4771

Visit Website

Pierre Burris

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 270289

Email: pburris@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (816) 595-8400

Visit Website

Jason Carleton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 228702

Email: jcarleton@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (816) 591-0831

Visit Website

Luke Carrier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 275649

Email: lcarrier@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (970) 875-7398

Visit Website

Jackson Cussons

Loan Officer

NMLS# 452441

Email: jackson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 619-0608

Visit Website

Devon DeCrausaz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 403918

Email: devon@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (970) 748-1234

Visit Website

Erika Denton-Epperson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1211839

Email: edenton@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (816) 500-7610

Visit Website

Noah Doran

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1387631

Email: ndoran@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4760

Visit Website

Marcus Downs

Loan Officer

NMLS# 321363

Email: mdowns@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 867-0719

Visit Website

Erika Dragich

Loan Officer

NMLS# 370095

Email: edragich@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 237-0404

Visit Website

Michael Dye

Loan Officer

NMLS# 502148

Email: mdye@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7673

Visit Website

Josh Foster

Loan Officer

NMLS# 474575

Email: jfoster@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (813) 784-9666

Visit Website

Scott Glasgow

Loan Officer

NMLS# 452557

Email: sglasgow@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (763) 232-9699

Visit Website

Matt Hanson

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 235557

Email: matt@hansonplanninggroup.com

Phone: (303) 300-8601

Visit Website

Josh Hennesy

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 452548

Email: josh@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 716-1187

Visit Website

Kris Hocum

Loan Officer

NMLS# 669530

Email: kris.hocum@mtggroup.com

Phone: (970) 266-9111

Visit Website

Ted Hocum

Loan Officer

NMLS# 243488

Email: ted@mtggroup.com

Phone: (970) 266-9111

Visit Website

Jim Holm

Loan Officer

NMLS# 452522

Email: jholm@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 308-1111

Visit Website

Cindy Holst

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 321648

Email: cholst@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 587-9590

Visit Website

Donna Hudson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 281581

Email: dhudson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5944

Visit Website

Larry Iest

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 224284

Email: Liest@Megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (951) 468-5249

Visit Website

Amy Ivy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2012441

Email: aivy@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (512) 709-4924

Visit Website

Leah Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 133617

Email: ljohnson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 793-1226

Visit Website

Shelly Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 282915

Email: sjohnson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5948

Visit Website

Jeremy Kearney

Loan Officer

NMLS# 277015

Email: jkearney@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (951) 243-4175

Visit Website

Kathleen Kelley

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2001736

Email: kkelley@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (530) 768-5265

Visit Website

Jonathan Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS# 245781

Email: jkelly@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 939-1690

Visit Website

Adam King

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1533004

Email: atking@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 819-4243

Visit Website

Matthew Kleberger

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1830761

Email: mkleberger@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 915-1452

Visit Website

Jim Kupper

Loan Officer

NMLS# 235171

Email: jkupper@megastarcal.com

Phone: (209) 845-3870

Visit Website

Adrian Lewis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1725999

Email: alewis@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (816) 312-4628

Visit Website

Rebecca Lorenz

VP of Sales and Production & Loan Officer

NMLS# 403242

Email: rebecca@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 932-4765

Visit Website

Missy Lucito

Loan Officer

NMLS# 301212

Email: mlucito@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (816) 726-2283

Visit Website

Michelle Maes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 370022

Email: mmaes@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Mike Meyer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1524787

Email: mmeyer@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (651) 335-6063

Visit Website

Lee Mielke

Loan Officer

NMLS# 362615

Email: leemielke@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 308-7162

Visit Website

Kari Morrison

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 284804

Email: kmorrison@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Dan Murphy

Loan officer

NMLS# 160731

Email: dmurphy@harborviewlending.com

Phone: (207) 939-7407

Visit Website

Camille Nelson

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 487345

Email: cnelson@megastarcal.com

Phone: (209) 845-3870

Visit Website

Jason Northway

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1949383

Email: jnorthway@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 214-7674

Visit Website

Mick Occhiato

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 10254

Email: moao@frii.com

Phone: (970) 266-9111

Visit Website

Paul Orrell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 267689

Email: porrell@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 793-1227

Visit Website

Trent Peaker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 42391

Email: tp@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1262

Visit Website

Mike Perez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 900153

Email: mperez@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 246-5821

Visit Website

Chris Philpy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 288468

Email: cphilpy@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 452-8677

Visit Website

Gregg Potratz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 370207

Email: gregg@greggpotratz.com

Phone: (763) 458-0007

Visit Website

Frank Propati

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 68623

Email: fpropati@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 996-9800

Visit Website

Raven Ramirez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1996910

Email: raven@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (801) 725-8748

Visit Website

Janice Ramos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 282109

Email: jramos@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5943

Visit Website

Joe Ratledge

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234474

Email: jratledge@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 389-5620

Visit Website

John Rocco

Loan Officer

NMLS# 286284

Email: jrocco@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 949-2016

Visit Website

Doug Roseth

Loan Officer

NMLS# 209011

Email: droseth@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (612) 327-9143

Visit Website

Nancy Sanburg

Loan Officer

NMLS# 286730

Email: nsanburg@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (970) 266-9111

Visit Website

Jim Schultz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 315865

Email: jschultz@megastarcal.com

Phone: (209) 532-9300

Visit Website

Joe Selander

Loan Officer

NMLS# 407862

Email: jselander@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-4975

Visit Website

Jill Shoemaker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1750321

Email: jill@mtggroup.com

Phone: (970) 266-9111

Visit Website

Becky Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 236441

Email: bsmith@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 778-1544

Visit Website

Zachary Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1800215

Email: zsmith@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 562-5971

Visit Website

Brad Sneckner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 966640

Email: bsneckner@MegaStarFinancial.com

Phone: (951) 525-1785

Visit Website

Greg Sorenson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 247468

Email: gsorenson@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (602) 393-2890

Visit Website

Daniel Sperry

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1618680

Email: dsperry@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 830-6257

Visit Website

Kristian Spuckes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1215935

Email: kspuckes@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 996-9802

Visit Website

Tom Stark

Loan Officer

NMLS# 452546

Email: tom@tomstark.com

Phone: (651) 699-2525

Visit Website

Danny Stark

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1018577

Email: danny@danny-stark.com

Phone: (651) 402-2030

Visit Website

Judy Stevens

Loan Officer

NMLS# 281065

Email: jstevens@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5941

Visit Website

James Stinar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2102810

Email: jstinar@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (719) 351-8714

Visit Website

Michael Stone

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1120929

Email: mstone@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 999-1664

Visit Website

Doug Sullivan

Branch Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS# 234570

Email: doug@sulquist.com

Phone: (970) 453-2900

Visit Website

Ted Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 150271

Email: tthomas@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (602) 393-2890

Visit Website

Pamela Todd

Loan Officer

NMLS# 182195

Email: ptodd@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 891-1267

Visit Website

Michael Vincent

Loan Officer

NMLS# 302994

Email: mvincent@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (763) 516-0598

Visit Website

Jennifer White

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1614168

Email: jwhite@mtggroup.com

Phone: (970) 412-8344

Visit Website

Elizabeth Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1611172

Email: ewilliams@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 255-5945

Visit Website

Nicole Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS# 256034

Email: nicole@hansonplanninggroup.com

Phone: (303) 300-8603

Visit Website

Tammy Yarnell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 234497

Email: tyarnell@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (720) 840-9734

Visit Website

Troy Zundel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 5123

Email: tzundel@megastarfinancial.com

Phone: (303) 870-3163

Visit Website